2020 Board of Directors

Board Chair - Paige Sigmon (Carolina Family Spine Center)

Vice-Chair - Sam Kline (Caldwell Banker Commercial MECA)

Secretary - Jodie Cooke (Caromont Health)

 Treasurer- Eric Moser (Daimler Trucks North America)

Amber Lott- Board Member ( L&E Properties)

Barbara Lawrence - Board Member (Catawba Destination Group)

Chris Long - Board Member (BenchMark Physical Therapy)

Elaine Dimeo - Board Member (Watson Insurance)

Greg Beal - Board Member (Economic Development, City of Mount Holly)

Jenny Peterson- Board Member (Clariant Corp.)

Kathi Ames- Board Member (Novant Health) 

Mary Smith - Board Member (For the Love of Technology)

Steve D'Avria - Board Member (Gaston Regional Chamber of Commerce)